Welcome
Schedules
Directions
Standings
Rules
Team Rosters
Pictures
Registration
Contacts
Report Results
Post Season Schedules
Testimonials
Championships
e-mail me


Girls Contacts


 

GIRLS DIVISION 2015 GIRLS DIVISION
Bergen Travel Basketball League CONTACT SHEET Updated: 12/18/2014
DIRECTOR - JAY SHEVINS 201-638-8656 © shevinsj@aol.com
ASSIGNORS -  Ed Barsuk 551-265-4281 © ebar423@aol.com
Lenny Rosenberg 201-314-3627 © lxr123@aol.com
Norbert Wnuk 845-659-9629 © norbertwnuk21@gmail.com
Division Contact Phone Assignor E-mail
Allendale Liaison Danny Brown 201-341-1959 Norbert Wnuk gymratzaau@gmail.com
7th Army Adam Brown 585-303-8053 downtownsports33@gmail.com
Bergenfield Liaison John Kradenski 201-310-2405© Ed Barsuk john.kradenski@staples.com
Town/colors 7th Navy Raul Canderleria 201-244-5929 rcandel12@yahoo.com
hm/a:blk/white
Cliffside Park Liaison Rose Messina 201-945-2578(w);201-24809628© Ed Barsuk mamaroserec2@aol.com
H/Away-White 6th Navy Blair Blaikie 201-496-6032(h);646-363-2010 blair@baybreezenyc.com
Closter Liaison Joe Argenziano 201-741-8816 Lenny Rosenberg joseph.argenziano@yahoo.com
h/blue:a/white 4th Navy Erminio Parrella 201-906-4541 ermpar@aol.com
5th Army Chris Haray  646-296-7605 charay052@hotmail.com
Cresskill Liaison Nick Ferrara 201-658-3788 Ed Barsuk NickFerrara@optonline.net
3rd Army Moshe Levi 201-790-5989 moshe171@gmail.com
4th Army Miguel Rodriguez 201-388-6870 mrodz911@aol.com
Demarest Liaison Karen Jacobson 551-206-6297 Ed Barsuk Demarestgirlsandboysbasketball@gmail.com
Colors 3rd Army Aaron Brisman 917-757-4239 adbrisman@yahoo.com
home - Blue 5th AF Teddy Alevrontas 201-450-5305 guppies9699@hotmail.com
away -  white 6th Navy Maureen Salmirs 201-739-4990 maursie66@yahoo.com
Dumont Liaison Doug Kourian 201-384-4609(h); 201-274-3586 Ed Barsuk dkourian@yahoo.com
Colors 5th Navy John O'Keefe 201-741-9623(h);201-741-9754 xfactors7@yahoo.com
H/A Orange 6th Navy Edwin Angeles 201-385-0645(h);201-578-0567 eeangeles@aol.com
7th Army Vinnie Tamburro 201-638-4701(h);201-638-4701© mrtamby@aol.com
Emerson Liaison Keith Degelmann 201-967-8050(h); 201-220-9178(w) Ed Barsuk degs5@aol.com
A - Red 7th Navy Steve Elek 201-675-9187 steve2elek@yahoo.com
H - Blk
Englewood CMEK Liaison Chad Mekles 201.408.5846(h);201-927-3027© Ed Barsuk CMEK123@aol.com
White 4th Navy Chad Mekles 201.408.5846(h);201-927-3027© CMEK123@aol.com
5th Navy Chad Mekles 201.408.5846(h);201-927-3027© CMEK123@aol.com
Fair Lawn Liaison Jerry Piemonte 201-794-2393(H); 201-602-0685 Norbert Wnuk jlpiemonte@optimum.net
h:white 5th Navy Danny Marx 201-697-4056 dmarx31@yahoo.com
A:Red 6th Army Jerry Piemonte 201-794-2393(H); 201-602-0685 jlpiemonte@optimum.net
8th Navy Bill Hartman 201-406-5410 bill1558@hotmail.com
Ft. Lee Liaison Jeffrey Schmelzer 201-519-8900©;201-224-2399(h) Ed Barsuk jlschmelzer@gmail.com
Rev:white/orange 6th Navy Jeff Weber 201-788-9065 jsw5146psu@gmail.com
7th Army Scott Mittman 201-906-2923 mitty777@aol.com
8th Army John Feasenmyer 973-365-0370(w);862-668-0960© jmf108@gmail.com
Harrington Park Liaison Sean Fales  201-750-9209(h);201 538 2478  Lenny Rosenberg sfales@darbyinc.com 
home white 3rd Army Bernie Mangano 201-446-9467 bmangano@sigmacare.com
away blue 5th Navy Scott Belous 646-468-1050 sbelous@gmail.com
6th Navy Jim Pasi 201-538-2625 pasiland@verizon.net
7th Army Matt Brown  201 417 1656  mbrownhp@gmail.com
8th Navy Chris Calabrese 917-602-3240 chriscala@aol.com
Haworth Liaison Dan Larsen 551-265-5402 Lenny Rosenberg jdlarsen@verizon.net
h/a - blue 5th Army Tino Cammalleri 201-384-7642(H);201-602-6085© cammalleri.family@gmail.com
7th Navy JOE ROTONDE 201-385-0808(h);917-939-3169© JROTONDE@AOL.COM 
8th Navy Jen Cammalleri 201-384-7642(H);201-602-6084© jennifer.cammalleri@unilever.com
Kinnelon Liaison Adam Brown 583-303-8053 Norbert Wnuk downtownsports33@gmail.com
H-white; A- Green 5th Army Clive Tharby 973-747-8620 ctharby@wnpharmaceuticals.com
Leonia Liaison Andrew Lannama 201-364-8655(h);201-592-5783© Ed Barsuk alannaman@leonianj.gov
5th Navy A Frank Principe 917-345-8880 Frank.principe1@gmail.com
5th Navy B Anthony Brito 201-364-8655 tmrunner1@gmail.com
Montvale Liaison Mike Weaver 201-336-2321 ©; 201-794-5565 (w) Lenny Rosenberg mweaves@hotmail.com
Hm - Orange 6th Navy Jim Gallucci 201-391-2441(h);201-563-0169© jimgallucci@verizon.net
Away - white 7thNavy Tom Sullivan 201-307-8780(h);201-376-2433© tjsully715@aol.com
8th Navy Bob Green 201-307-0852 (H); 201-527-0727 © Rgreen@shapiro-croland.com
New Milford Liaison Dan Davis (201) 638-1557 Ed Barsuk davisdannj@aol.com
Home - White 5th AF Dan Davis (201) 638-1557 davisdannj@aol.com
Away - Green 8th Navy Glen Becker 201-262-4933(h);551-486-7107© glenbecker34@gmail.com
Norwood Liaison Pete Stonitsch 201-767-0212(h);917-335-8044© peter.stonitsch@gmail.com
White/Navy 4th Navy Dan Feldstein 201-767-3280(h);201-306-3647© dfeldstein@crestron.com
5th Navy Pete Stonitsch 201-767-0212(h);917-335-8044© peter.stonitsch@gmail.com
8th Navy Dean Magaraci 201-784-8314(h);201-250-5370© Dkmagaraci@aol.com
Old Tappan Liaison Neil Christensen 201-376-0572 Lenny Rosenberg neil@multisportsurfacesllc.com
Colors 3rd Army John Massaro 201-906-5081 jmassaro@cboek12.org
hm White 4th Navy Paul Ward 201-744-4033 pward1963@aol.com
away Blue 5th Army Chris Hliboki 201-390-7042 chliboki@optonline.net
6th Army Don Weinstein 917-536-7069 don.weinstein@adp.com
Oradell Liaison Moira Concannon 201-576-0538(h);201-615-8344 Lenny Roseberg moco9447@hotmail.com
hm/away - Gold 3rd Army Leon Grebla 201-618-2596 lgrebla@gmail.com
4th NavyH Bryan Gallagher 201-576-9188(h);201-925-2380 bryan.gallagher@fhlbny.com
4th Navy Joe Mills 201-634-0354(h);202-979-4829© jmills@morrowco.com
5th Navy Mike McGovern 201-261-6161(h);917-650-3324 mmcmcgovern0@gmail.com
6th Army Vin Tricarico 201-483-8743(h);201-452-2641 vinbox@optonline.net
7th Army Victor Scipioni 201-225-1241(h); 201-213-6215(w) victorscipioni@yahoo.com
7th Navy Mike Gannon 201-265-4448(h);201-906-9119© mikegannon@verizon.net
Paramus - Broncos Liaison Ariela Herman 917-597-2319 Ed Barsuk Ariela.Herman@qc.cuny.edu
h/a - white/teel 3rd Army Ariela Herman 917-597-2319 Ariela.Herman@qc.cuny.edu
Paramus CMEK Liaison Chad Mekles 201.408.5846(h);201-927-3027© Norbert Wnuk CMEK123@aol.com
4th Army Chad Mekles 201.408.5846(h);201-927-3027© CMEK123@aol.com
5th Navy Chad Mekles 201.408.5846(h);201-927-3027© CMEK123@aol.com
6th Army Chad Mekles 201.408.5846(h);201-927-3027© CMEK123@aol.com
Ramsey  Liaison Mike Burns 201-327-8823(h);201-788-9246© Norbert Wnuk mdmburns@verizon.net
3rd Blue Jeremy Schreiber schreiber97@gmail.com
3rd Gold Molly Wagner molly_hooper@hotmail.com
4th Navy Todd Schwanede 201 370 8116 toddschwanewede@gmail.com
6th Navy John Phillips jsphillips33@gmail.com
7th Navy Ken Kasprzak 201-327-5552(h);914-907-9985© john.kasprzak@verizon.com
Ramsey Tigersharks Liaison John Nielsen 973-460-7112 Norbert Wnuk njskier30@gmail.com
H/A - Black/Wht 4th Army John Nielsen 973-460-7112 njskier30@gmail.com
Ridgewood Liaison Brian Abdoo 201-251-4557(h);917-763-9121© Lenny Rosenberg brian.abdoo@gmail.com
4th Army Kevin Sheehy 862-485-0310 kevin.sheehy@bp.com
h:White 7th Army Scott Audette 201-389-6419(h);412-418-4483 scott.audette@cognex.com
a:Maroon 8th Navy Tony Barbera 201-445-1880(h);201-913-0768© tvbarbera@verizon.net
Ringwood Liaison Ryan LaCorte 973-475-7129 Norbert Wnuk rlacorte@ringwoodnj.net
H/A- W/B 5th Navy Scott Carmosino 973-962-6428(h);973-962-6428 rscarmo@optonline.net
River Edge Liaison Barry Simon 201-819-7689 Lenny Rosenberg bsimon44@optonline.net
H - white 4th Army Laura Interiano 201-483-3108(h);201-741-6903 Linteriano@sigmagroup.com
A - Blk 5th Army Ken Krautheim 917-285-0406 kkraut7@yahoo.com
6th Army Eric Newman 201-403-6745 enewms@att.net
7th Army Tom DeLorenzo 551-486-5890 tdelore588@aol.com
Rivervale Ravens Liaison Eric Wolf 201-497-5149(h);917-722-5149© Lenny Rosenberg wolfie503@yahoo.com
h/a Blue/White 3rd Army Karen Polyniak 201-664-0485(h);973-932-8154© ksquared23@hotmail.com
8th Army Peter Storm 201-802-0440(h);201-245-4140 pstorm04@aol.com
Secaucus Liaison Mike Pero 201.394.4517© Ed Barsuk coachpero@mail.com
home -  white 4th Army John Schwartz 201-852-3453 jschwartz@secaucus.net
away -  red 6th Navy Shannon Waters 201-988-5678 shannonwaters13@aol.com
8th Army Mike Pero 201.394.4517© coachpero@mail.com
Tenafly Liaison Michael Sadler 917-848-4463 Ed Barsuk sadlermd@yahoo.com
Colors 4th Army Jerry Taufield 201-744-9352 jerry@panprop.com
home/away -Black 5th AF Brian Orlando 201-220-0658 orlandobrianc@aol.com
6th Army Craig Parish 917-579-3439 craig.parish@merck.com
7th Army John Nielsen 973-460-7112 njskier30@gmail.com
8th Army Jay Shevins 201-638-8656 shevinsj@aol.com
Townshp of Washington Liaison Don Rigg 201-664-8892(H); 973-214-7705 Lenny Rosenberg dlr320@aol.com
Home - white 5th AF Frank Connelly 201-294-4104 community65@gmail.com
Away - blue 8th Army Don Rigg 201-664-8892(H); 973-214-7705 dlr320@aol.com
Wanaque Liaison Sherry Bachmann 973-839-6461(h); 973-943-2978© Norbert Wnuk sherrybachmann@optonline.net
h/white; a/gld 8th Army Jim Figliolino 973 492 3188(h); 201-259-1522© jimfig@optonline.net
Westwood Liaison Gary Buchhesiter 201-664-7882 Lenny Rosenberg gbuchheister@westwoodnj.gov
h/a red/white 5th AF Claire McVeigh 201-497-8937(h);201-785-6603 ckmcveigh4@aol.com
6th Army Donna Dicuffa 201-358-6366(h);201-707-4365 aldonna5@verizon.net
7th Army Chris Lukaszcyk 201-263-9777(H); 201-965-9160© Colesmom00@aol.com